in , ,

World cup commentary panel announced

  1. ICC announced world cup commentary panneli
  2. Ramiz Raja and Waqar Younis from Pakistan are included in this panel.
  3. 2019 world cup final commentators Nasir Hussain, Ian Bishop and Ian Smith are also in the panel.


ICC announced the world cup commentary panel. Many big names are added in this panel. Some former cricketers are also included in the commentary panel.

From Pakistan Ramiz Raja and Waqar Younis are added to world cup commentary panel.

Some famous commentators from 2019 world cup have also been added to the panel. The commentators of 2019 world cup final Nasir Hussain, Ian Bishop and Ian smith will be part of world cup commentary panel.

Some former players are also in commentary panel. Former Pakistani players Ramiz Raja and Waqar Younis have also been called by ICC for commentary. Former South African player Shaun Pollock will also be seen in commentary box. Simon Dull from New Zealand is also in world cup commentary panel.

Some other International Stars like Dinesh Karthik, Russel Arnold, Sanjay Manjrekar, Samuel Badree, Dirk Nannes and Athar Ali Khan are also included in world cup commentary panel.

Some leading broadcasters including Harsha Bhogle, Kass Naidoo, Mark Nicholas, Natalie Germanos, Mark Howard and Ian Ward are also in the commentary panel.

ICC have also organized a pre match show. Former England captain Eoin Morgin and Ustralian former captain Ricky pointing will be part of this show. Moreover, Shane Watson, Lisa Sthalekar, Ramiz Raja, Ravi Shastri, Aaron Finch, Sunil Gavaskar and Matthew Hayden will also share their thoughts in this show.

The world cup is going to start from 5th October. First match will be played between defending champions England and New Zealand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

AZA vs QUT Live Score starts on 29th September, 2023 at Sulaibiya Cricket Ground, Alappuzha, India Here on you can find all Live, Upcoming and ..

AZA vs QUT Live Score, Oman D20 League 2023 Live Score, AZA vs QUT Scorecard Today, Playing XI’s

Pakistan warp-up match: Batting lineup update