in ,

RAN vs SYL Live Score, Bangladesh Premier League T20 2023 Live Score, RAN vs SYL Scorecard Today, Playing XI’s

RAN vs SYL Live Score, Bangladesh Premier League T20 2023 Live Score, RAN vs SYL Scorecard Today, Lineup

Qualifier 2, Mirpur, February 14, 2023, 06:00 PM


Sylhet Strikers beat Rangpur Riders by 19 runs

Best Batsmen
Best Bowler
Man of the Match
Tanzim Hasan Sakib
That's all we have from this entertaining game. Mark the date now for the grand finale. It's on Thursday, 16th February, between Comilla Victorians and Sylhet Strikers. The first ball will be at 6 pm IST (12.30 pm GMT) but you can join us in advance for the build-up. Cheers!
Mashrafe Mortaza, the winning captain of Sylhet Strikers, says that their journey has been outstanding this season and is happy to be in the final. Feels that if they keep their shape, they can win the final. On the forced break during the chase, Mashrafe Mortaza agrees that they took too much time but that helped them in breaking the momentum of Rangpur Riders. Regarding his batting at the top, Mashrafe responds that he has to take those chances and show character.
Tanzim Hasan Sakib (4-0-19-2) is picked for the Player of the Match award. Says that it was a flat wicket and they had to be very disciplined and focused. Tells that he enjoyed the challenge and the support from his skipper. Shares that he he has learnt to bowl the slower ones from Mashrafe Mortaza.
Nurul Hasan, the captain of Rangpur Riders, says that Sylhet played really well and deserve to win. Praises his boys and the fans for supporting them. Calls it a tough game and shares that he was angry with his dismissal as it was a 'six ball' on which he got out. Feels that they are a young side and they showed a lot of energy.
Stay tuned for the presentation...
Sylhet Strikers were brilliant with the ball in the Powerplay and carried that momentum into the middle phase as well. For Rangpur Riders, the going was quite tough and they struggled to find any rhythm. The required rate was getting out of control when Rony Talukdar was joined by skipper Nurul Hasan. The duo revived the chase with a cracking partnership and put the Riders in control. At the second Strategic Break, Rangpur Riders needed 42 off 24 balls, with two set batters in the middle, and they were the favourites. But in the 18th over, both Rony and Nurul departed and then Luke Wood bowled a stupendous penultimate over to seal their fate.
High-fives all around! The players of Sylhet Strikers are over the moon. It's a hard-earned win for them. Fireworks go off in the stadium. Some sad faces in the dugout of Rangpur Riders. Their amazing run has been rudely halted as they get knocked out.
In over# 20
Rubel Hossain 42/2(4)
OUT! BOWLED! A fitting way to end it. Rubel spears in a full delivery, around middle, Shanaka shuffles across the stumps to play the paddle shot but misses. The middle stump is pegged back and Rubel roars in delight. Sylhet Strikers win by 19 runs and are in the final!
Yorker, around middle, Dasun Shanaka forces it down to mid on. Again declines the run.
That will do. A low full toss around leg, Shanaka gets the desired connection and mishits it towards mid on. He denies the single. The celebration has started in the dugout of the Strikers.
Terrific yorker. Rubel nails it around leg, Shanaka fails to dig it out and it goes through his legs to the keeper.
FOUR! Dasun Shanaka is putting up a fight. Fuller in length and outside off, Shanaka drills it through extra cover for another boundary. 20 needed off 4 balls.
FOUR! It's an ideal start to the over for the Riders. Width outside off, on a shorter length, Shanaka slaps it over point for a boundary. 24 needed off 5 balls.
Rubel Hossain to bowl the final over. 28 needed.
In over# 19
Luke Wood 34/3(4)
OUT! Bravo holes out! What a 19th over from Wood. He searches for the yorker but it turns out to be a full toss. Bravo hangs back to power it over long on but doesn't get enough connection. It's a simple catch for Thisara Perera in the deep. 3 runs and two wickets in the over! Wow.
Dwayne Bravo is in next.
OUT! Excellent catch from the keeper! Brilliant bowling from Wood. Lots of dot balls created pressure in the over and it ended with a wicket. It's on a length and outside off, Mahedi throws his bat at it but gets a thick outside edge. Zakir Hasan, behind the stumps, flies across to his right and takes a stunning catch. This game has quickly slipped away from Rangpur Riders.

RAN vs SYL Live Score starts on 14 Feb 2023, Tue, 6:00 PM IST. Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Here on you can find all Live, Upcoming and Recent Matches.

Match Details

Match RAN vs SYL Live Score
League Bangladesh Premier League T20 2023
Date & Time 14 Feb 2023, Tue, 6:00 PM IST
Stadium Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

RAN vs SYL, Pitch Report

The track at the Shere Bangla National Ground is a balanced one, where the batters will get full value for their shots. Meanwhile, the pacers are also expected to get some movement with the new ball in hand. Batting first should be the preferred option, with the average first-innings score at the venue being 140 runs

RAN vs SYL, Weather Report

Weather in Dhaka, BD is haze. The temperature is expected to around 23°C on the match day with 64% humidity and 7.5 km/h wind speed. And the Visiblity is 3 KM. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

RAN vs SYL Probable XI’s

Rangpur Riders

N Sheikh, Rony Talukdar, Shamim Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, DJ Bravo, D Shanaka, Nurul Hasan(C), Nicholas Pooran, Hasan Mahmud, Rakibul Hasan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Sylhet Strikers

Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Towhid Hridoy, Zakir Hasan, RP Burl, Shafiqullah Ghafari, GF Linde, I Udana, Mushfiqur Rahim, M Mortaza(C), Rubel Hossain, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

RAN vs SYL Dream11 Fantasy Team Prediction

Fantasy 1 Suggestion

  • Wicketkeeper: Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Batters: Towhid Hridoy, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Rony Talukdar, Naim Sheikh
  • All-rounders: George Linde, Mahedi Hasan
  • Bowlers: Mashrafe Mortaza, Rakibul Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Rubel Hossain

Key Players of this match for dream 11 

  1. Tom Moores
  2. Akbar Ali
  3. Mohammad Haris
  4. Thisara Perera
  5. Shamsur Rahman
  6. Kamindu Mendis
  7. Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  8. Zakir Hasan

RAN vs SYL Live Score Guide

Are you looking for today match team,RAN vs SYL Dream11 Prediction With Stats, Pitch Report & Player Record of 5 Jan 2023, Thur, 1:45 PM IST, For Match 33, We Provide Fastest Live Score Updates with out refresh the Page. Just Sit and watch Live Score Cricket Lover.

The match will be start  Lanka Premier League T20 2022. at Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona, Built to international standards, it is part of Germany’s national cricket performance centre, which includes a three lane indoor training net facility.

About the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2023

The Bangladesh Premier League T20 2023  will feature some of the best cricketing talent from across the Caribbean and around the world with international players or set to take part at  the Montjuïc Olympic Ground, Barcelona. Some of the biggest names will participate in this tournament and you can get the latest live score updates, Lineup, Scorecard here on Also we provide latest news, Blogs, Twitter reactions, all T20 League, and much more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MUL VS LAH Live Score starts on February 13, 2023, 10.30 pm IST Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan, Pakistan. Here on you can find all Live, Upcomin

MUL VS LAH Live Score, PSL 2023 Live Score, MUL VS LAH Scorecard Today, Playing XI’s

KAR vs PES Live Score starts on Feb 14, 2023, 15:45 IST Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan, Pakistan. Here on you can find all Live, Upcoming and Re

KAR vs PES Live Score, PSL 2023 Live Score, KAR vs PES Scorecard Today, Playing XI’s