in ,

KPL 2022 all teams squads

KPL 2022 all teams squads

The second edition of the Kashmir Premier League (KPL 2022) is all set to rock Muzaffarabad Stadium once again from August 27th to September 11th. After the Pakistan Super League, the cricket enthusiasts in Pakistan are ready to embrace Kashmir-based quality cricket action, featuring extraordinary talent from Kashmir.

KPL 2021 was a six-team contest, and the management has decided to rope in another team, Jammu Janbaz, to make KPL a seven-team league. Seven teams named Rawalakot Hawks, Jammu Janbaz, Bagh Stallions, Muzaffarabad Tigers, Mirpur Royals, Kotli Lions, and Overseas Warriors are eager to showcase terrific performances.

Let’s have a look at KPl 2022 all teams squads

Rawalakot Hawks: Mohammad Amir (Icon Player), Ahmed Shahzad (Platinum), Hussain Talat (Platinum), Asif Afridi (Diamond), Zaman Khan (Diamond), Amad Butt (Gold), Bismillah Khan (Gold), Zeeshan Malik (Silver), Musaddiq Ahmed (Silver), Faisal Akram (Silver), Ammad Alam (Silver), Saeedullah (Emerging), Ehsanullah (Emerging), Zain-ul-Hasan (Kashmir), Saif Ali (Kashmir), Atif Sheikh (Kashmir), Roya Farhan Khan (Kashmir), Kashif Ali (Kashmir)

Muzaffarabad Tigers: Mohammad Hafeez (Icon Player), Sohail Tanvir (Platinum), Iftikhar Ahmed (Platinum), Haseebullah Khan (Diamond), Anwar Ali (Diamond), Zeeshan Ashraf (Gold), Arshad Iqbal (Gold), Mir Hamza (Silver), Ahmed Safi Abdullah (Silver), Salman Fayyaz (Silver), Taimur Sultan (Silver), Aqib Liaquat (Emerging), Amir Khan (Emerging), Aqib Ilyas (Silver), Saad Bin Zafar (Kashmir), Inzamam-ul-Haq (Kashmir), Osman Maroof (Kashmir), Usama Fazal (Kashmir)

Kotli Lions: Khurram Manzoor (Icon Player), Danish Aziz (Platinum), Sarfaraz Ahmed (Platinum), Ahsan Ali (Diamond), Khurram Shahzad (Diamond), Irfanullah Shah (Gold), Khalid Usman (Gold), Mushtaq Ahmed Kalhoro (Silver), Hassan Khan (Silver), Hanif Azad (Silver), Hassan Mohsin (Silver), Imran Shah (Emerging), Irfan Ali Kasmi (Emerging), Zayyan Khan (Kotli Lions), Basit Ali (Kashmir), Naveed Malik (Kashmir), Mujtaba Gayyaz (Kashmir), Nadeem Khalil (Kashmir)

Bagh Stallions: Kamran Akmal (Icon Player), Rumman Raees (Platinum), Sohaib Maqsood (Platinum), Amir Yamin (Diamond), Umar Amin (Diamond), Kashif Bhatti (Gold), M Imran Jr (Gold), Mohammad Sarwar (Silver), Mohammad Sharoon Siraj (Silver), Abdullah Jamal (Silver), Aitizaz Habib Khan (Silver), Maaz Khan (Emerging), Sajjad Ali (Emerging), Hassan Raza (Kashmir), Daniyal Allah Ditta (Kashmir), Amir Shahzad (Kashmir), Arsalan Arif (Kashmir), Raja Farhan (Kashmir)

Mirpur Royals: Shoaib Malik (Icon Player), Imad Wasim (Platinum), Haris Sohail (Platinum), Ali Imran (Diamond), Salman Irshad (Diamond), Abrar Ahmed (Gold), Mohammad Akhlaq (Gold), Kashif Ali (Silver), Mohammad Hamza Arshad (Silver), Zubair Khan Lodhy (Silver), Zaid Alam (Silver), Hassan Nawaz (Emerging), Ali Razzaq (Emerging), Sufyan (Kashmir), Shan (Kashmir), Umar Hayat (Kashmir), Faizan Saleem (Kashmir), Shadab Majeed (Kashmir)

Jammu Janbaz: Sharjeel Khan (Icon Player), Faheem Ashraf (Platinum), Shahid Afridi (Platinum), Umar Akmal (Diamond), Sahibzada Farhan (Diamond), Usama Mir (Gold), Akif Javed (Gold), Imran Khan Sr (Silver), Umar Siddique Khan (Silver), Shahzab (Silver), Ahmed Khan (Silver), Hamza Shah Afridi (Emerging), Samiullah Afridi (Emerging), Nakash (Kashmir), Faisal Altaf (Kashmir), Naseer Najam (Kashmir), Mohammad Shahzad (Kashmir), Mehran Mumtaz (Kashmir)

Overseas Warriors: Asad Shafiq (Icon Player), Azam Khan (Platinum), Kamran Ghulam (Platinum), Mohammad Imran Randhawa (Diamond), Sohail Khan (Diamond), Umaid Asif (Gold), Saif Badar (Gold), Adil Amin (Silver), Bilal Asif (Silver), Ali Shafiq (Silver), Mohammad Shahzad (Silver), Umar Zeeshan Loya (Emerging), Khuwaja Mohammad (Emerging), Farhan Shafi (Kashmir), Shahzad (Kashmir), Hashim Ali (Kashmir), Saad Asif (Kashmir), Malik Nisar (Kashmir)

It must be noted that the Shahid Afridi-led Hawks overpowered Mohammad Hafeez’s Tigers in the grand finale of KPL 2021.

Also, see:

KPL 2: Defending Champions announce their icon player

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

VIK vs USCM Live Score starts on 5th August 05 Aug, 12:00 PM IST at the Rugby Cricket Dresden, Dresden. Here on you can find all Live, Upcoming,

VIK vs USCM Live Score, ECS T10 Dresden 2022, VIK vs USCM Scorecard Today, VIK vs USCM Playin XI’s

SLC has an explanation for losing Asia Cup 2022 hosting

SLC has an explanation for losing Asia Cup 2022 hosting